top of page

The Word on Wednesday
Search video...
The Word on Wednesday Nov  16, 2022

The Word on Wednesday Nov 16, 2022

58:57
Play Video
The Word on Wednesday Nov  09, 2022

The Word on Wednesday Nov 09, 2022

01:07:17
Play Video
The Word on Wednesday Nov  02, 2022

The Word on Wednesday Nov 02, 2022

38:37
Play Video
The Word on Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

The Word on Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

01:08:55
Play Video
The Word on Wednesday Oct 19, 2022

The Word on Wednesday Oct 19, 2022

59:07
Play Video
The Word on Wednesday Oct 12, 2022

The Word on Wednesday Oct 12, 2022

01:07:12
Play Video
The Word on Wednesday June 29, 2022

The Word on Wednesday June 29, 2022

51:13
Play Video
The Word on Wednesday June 22, 2022

The Word on Wednesday June 22, 2022

01:11:13
Play Video
bottom of page